{{ message }} Clear search

  • {{ document.title }}

Tools

  • Set Up Your RSS Feeds With OnlyWire

    Welcome to OnlyWire! Now you can deliver fresh content from your favorite RSS Feeds to your social networks. Just set up your Feeds and walk away! OnlyWire processes RSS Feeds every hour.

    Before you can set up RSS Feeds with OnlyWire, you must first Set Up Your Networks. Once you have set up your Networks, please follow the steps below to set up RSS Feeds with OnlyWire.

    1.Once you've logged into your OnlyWire account, go to the Settings menu and select >Feeds.
    2.The Feeds page displays the RSS Feeds you have set up with OnlyWire. Before you can set up RSS Feeds with OnlyWire, you must first Set Up Your Networks. To add a Feed, select >Add Feed.
    3.Enter the website or Feed URL in the box provided and select >Add Feed & Continue.
    4.If more than one feed is detected, choose the right Feed and select >Choose Feed & Continue.
    5.Enter the tags you want associated with this Feed, (press the enter key after entering each tag). To post this Feed to all your social networks, select >Post to all networks. To designate which networks to submit this RSS Feed to, select >Choose Networks. Select >Save Feed to continue.
    6.The Feeds page will display your newly added RSS Feed. You're done! OnlyWire will check for fresh content hourly for this RSS Feed and post to your designated networks.
    7.To edit an existing feed, select the pencil icon next to that feed.
    8.To remove an existing feed, select the trash icon next to that feed.
    9.To pause an existing feed, select the Pause button next to that feed.
  • Install the OnlyWire WordPress Plugin

    Welcome to OnlyWire! OnlyWire's WordPress Plugin is integrated with your WordPress post page. Every time you create a new WordPress post, you can tap the box to push that post to the social networks you have designated with OnlyWire. Create once, publish everywhere! 

    This Guide will show you how to Install the OnlyWire WordPress Plugin.

    1.Once you've logged into your WordPress page, go to the Plugins menu and select >Networks. The Networks page displays the social networks you have activated with OnlyWire. To add a network, select >Add New.
    2.Enter >OnlyWire in the search box and select >Search Plugins.
    3.Select >Install Now.
    4.Go to the Plugins menu and select >Installed Plugins.
    5.Scroll to OnlyWire WordPress Plugin and select select >Settings.
    6.The next time you create a post on your WordPress site, check the box next to >Post this to OnlyWire and then select >Publish. Your post will be pushed to the networks you designated with OnlyWire.
    7.To deactivate the OnlyWire WordPress Plugin, login to your WordPress page and select >Installed Plugins from your Plugins menu.
    8.Scroll to OnlyWire WordPress Plugin and select >Deactivate.

Networks

  • Set Up Network Groups with OnlyWire

    Welcome to OnlyWire! This Guide will show you how to Set Up Network Groups with OnlyWire

    1.Once you’ve logged into your OnlyWire account, go to the Settings menu and select >Networks. The Networks page displays the social networks you have activated with OnlyWire as well as the Network Groups that have been assigned to them. By grouping network accounts, you can quickly submit a post to entire groups with just a few taps.
    2.To assign a network to a Network Group, select the plus sign icon next to that network.
    3.Choose the Group to assign this Network to and select >Save.
    4.Or, to assign this Network to a new group, select >Create New.
    5.Enter a name for the Group, choose Networks to assign to the Group, and select >Create.
    6.A success message will briefly appear at the top of your Network Groups page.
    7.To manage your Network Groups at any time, go to the Settings menu and select >Network Groups. The Network Groups page displays all the network groups you've created and the social network accounts assigned to each.
    8.To edit an existing network group, select the pencil icon next to that network group.
    9.To remove an existing network group, select the trash icon next to that network group.